New Zealand Law Awards: Winners revealed

by Emma Kemmery27 Nov 2017
Over 700 of the country’s most prominent legal professionals gathered at The Cordis, Auckland on Thursday evening for the 13th annual New Zealand Law Awards.

Following weeks of anticipation, 28 awards were presented to the best firms, in-house teams and deals of the year, with firms Russell McVeagh, Wynn Williams, and Webb Henderson among the big winners of the night.

MC Leah Panapa kept guests entertained, while musicians Mark Cunningham and Annie Crummer kept guests dancing until late in the evening.

A full list of award winners is available here.

Related stories:
Meet the New Zealand Law Awards judges
Record crowd attends 13th annual New Zealand Law Awards