Australasian Law Awards: New Zealand categories

by Emma Kemmery15 Jan 2018
Nominations are currently open for the Australasian Law Awards and this year there are three categories highlighting the work of New Zealand’s lawyers, in-house teams and firms.

The awards open to New Zealand’s legal practitioners are:
  • New Zealand In-house Team of the Year
  • New Zealand Deal Firm of the Year
  • New Zealand Dealmaker of the Year
The full list of award categories and criteria is available here.

The Australasian Law Awards, supported by event partner FTI Consulting will return to The Star, Sydney on Thursday 17 May for another evening of celebration.

Related stories:
Australasian Law Awards: Nominations now open
Australasian Law Awards: 2017 winners revealed